Sunday Singing is Tim Hill's latest recording full of hymns of faith and celebration. Pre-order today and it will ship in early June, 2022!


Track List

1. Blessed Assurance

2. Meeting in the Air/Looking for a City

3. When We All get to Heaven

4. There is a Fountain/At the Cross/Nothing but the Blood

5. The Haven of Rest

6. Oh I Want to See Him/I Never Shall Forget the Day

7. Unclouded Day/Heaven’s Jubilee/Everybody Will be Happy/I’ll Fly Away

8. Victory in Jesus

9. The Old Rugged Cross

10. We’ll Understand it Better By and By

Sunday Singing

  • This item is scheduled to ship in early June. Those who order now will be guarnteed a copy of this limited first run.